Grown with passion

PROFESSIONAL CRAFTSMANSHIP SINCE 1971

Multi-stemmed

Formative Pruning

Hedge Elements

Solitary

We use Oenosan

Tradition & know-how

Our international tree nursery has 95 hectares of farmland where all plants and trees are lovingly cared for, pruned, uprooted and replanted daily. Regular replanting results in a compact root ball of fine roots.

Kwaliteitsplanten
Optimale groeiomstandigheden

Quality plants

Together with our professional team, we ensure the most optimal growing conditions. This is particularly important for older plants and trees, as a strong and healthy root system is essential for regrowth after replanting.

Our approach

Global
leader

We offer fast delivery across all of Europe, thanks to an efficient approach, streamlined administration and professional team. Of course, we also offer the possibility to pick up your order from us directly. Thanks to our experience and professional knowledge, we can arrange the best possible transport, also in exceptional situations such as extreme heat or cold.

View our projects

Join our ride

On request, the end customer can personally select the plants or trees desired at our nursery together with a landscape designer or architect. We tour the grounds by jeep and provide the necessary advice and guidance. No need to worry about mud, since we provide rubber boots and warm socks.

Schedule an appointment

Grown with passion

SOIN ET SAVOIR-FAIRE DEPUIS 1971

Meerstammig

Arbres en cépées

Vormsnoei

Topiaires

Taxus

Éléments de haie

Taxus

Plantes solitaires

SOIN ET savoir-faire

Notre pépinière internationale s’étend sur 95 hectares de terrain cultivé. Chaque jour, nous prenons soin des plantes et arbres avec passion : taille, transplantation, etc. Une transplantation régulière garantit une motte compacte avec de nombreuses racines fines.

Kwaliteitsplanten
Optimale groeiomstandigheden

Des plantes de qualité

Avec notre équipe de professionnels, nous employons à créer les meilleures conditions de croissance. C’est très important, a fortiori pour les plantes et les arbres plus âgés, car un système racinaire sain et solide est crucial pour le développement de la plante une fois qu’elle a été replantée.

Notre approche

International
Une référence dans le domaine

Grâce à une approche efficace, une administration fluide et une équipe professionnelle, nous pouvons effectuer nos livraisons rapidement dans toute l’Europe. Bien entendu, les commandes peuvent également être enlevées chez nous. Forts de notre expérience et de notre savoir-faire, nous sommes en mesure d’assurer un transport optimal, même dans des situations exceptionnelles comme la canicule ou le froid extrême.

Découvrir nos projets

Rendez-nous visite

Sur demande, le client final peut venir choisir les plantes ou arbres dans notre pépinière avec l’entreprise de parcs et jardins ou l’architecte de son choix. Nous parcourrons la pépinière à bord de notre jeep et vous donnerons des conseils. Pas d’inquiétude pour la boue, nous avons des bottes en caoutchouc et des chaussettes chaudes à disposition.

Prendre rendez-vous